What Our Clients Say About Us

Testimonials

Testimonials

What Our Clients Say About Us

Meghan Dyck
Meghan Dyck
2023-11-10
I recently referred my clients to Condo Clear for strata document review, and I couldn't be happier with their service. The attention to detail and diligence provided by Meghan (at Condo Clear) exceeded my expectations and beyond!
R Ilagan
R Ilagan
2023-04-09
They were very fast and thorough.
Jarrod Leppard
Jarrod Leppard
2023-04-06
I had a tight deadline with two clients purchasing in the same condo complex. Ryan & Condo Clear were able to help both clients, give them a deal and did it in a timely manner. Highly recommend using them when you need to know exactly what is going on in your strata complex.
Mike
Mike
2023-01-29
We had great a experience working with CondoClear. In just 48 hours they delivered a high-quality and professional report. All their analysis and recommendations backup the detailed documentation review they had to do. 100% recommended!
Dr Greg Eisert
Dr Greg Eisert
2022-11-09
Ryan and his team are excellent! As a real estate advisor, I highly recommend Ryan and his team to all my clients looking to purchase a condominium. They provide comfort and mitigate stress for potential buyers with their experience and thoroughness. Ryan and his team review hundreds of pages of materials, locate potential red flags and issues of note. In my most recent experience with Ryan, they uncovered multiple mistakes in the strata documents that no one else had! The mistakes were quite significant and as there were nine units sold before us, Ryan and his team proved their value!. Their condo reports are comprehensive and are a crucial part of my process of advising clients on purchasing a condominium. Furthermore, Ryan is always available to discuss the finer points and clarify anything that was still unclear. I highly recommend this company to anyone looking to purchase a condominium. Thanks Ryan to you and your team!
Brenda Nicolls
Brenda Nicolls
2022-10-25
Condo Clear Services does it right! Fantastic service, quick to respond and continual communication throughout the process. Thank you! Brenda
Ash Ley
Ash Ley
2022-10-25
Excellent services.
rahim valli
rahim valli
2022-03-29
Great service, thorough report and patient, professional staff! Thank you for taking the time to answer questions and explain things in a clear and simple manner!

Working with Ryan has really enhanced the clarity and confidence our clients have when buying a strata property. Recommend!

Glen Kakoske

Realtor

Having Condo Clear review documents has become an integral part of the service I offer my strata clients. They are fast, professional, friendly, and very knowledgeable. I would recommend Condo Clear to anyone thinking of purchasing a strata property.

Christine Ryan, Victoria

Realtor

Ryan was very helpful and informative. I have never owned a condo and had just moved to BC. He reviewed all of the strata documents for me and discovered information that I would never of caught. He also got me to ask the right questions to the strata management team for additional information. His report and experience allowed me to make an informed decision and back out of a high risk investment. Highly recommended!

Suzanne Rivard

Purchaser

Ryan provides plain language explanations to help guide and support the often-complex and difficult decisions that a strata council must make. During my term on council I greatly appreciated his knowledge and experience with a wide range of issues. His professionalism as our Strata Agent was essential to maintaining effective operations, and his personable nature helped to build positive relations across our community.

Judy C.

Strata Council Member

The world of Strata and the rules around it are often quite confusing and difficult to navigate through. I have to say that my experience and relationship with Ryan over the years have been nothing short of extraordinary. Ryan helps bring clarity to us – the strata council and owners – in understanding the rules and regulations.

There is high value in the experience that Ryan brings to the table. Without reservation, I would recommend Ryan’s services to anyone that lives within a strata type of environment – as the information and services provided help potential owners make informed decisions.

A. Dagan

Former Council President